All Events

Location: Budapest, Hungary
Monday, 31st August 2020 @ 9:00 am - Friday, 4th September 2020 @ 6:00 pm
31 August - 4 September 2020, Budapest

4th European Conference on Flood Risk Management

Science and practice for an uncertain future
Location: TechGate, 1220 Vienna, Austria
Thursday, 7th March 2019 @ 10:00 am - Thursday, 7th March 2019 @ 12:00 pm
Working Group on greening technologies and challenges for the modernisation of the Danube fleet.
Location: Vienna
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, 6th March 2019 @ 12:00 am
Priority Area Coordination 10 Institutional Capacity and Cooperation invites civil society organisations, representatives from cities and municipalities and further local actors to the 9th Meeting of the Danube Local Actors Platform.
Location: Bratislava
Tuesday, 15th January 2019 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, 15th January 2019 @ 2:00 pm
The Danube Transnational organises in collaboration with the National Contact Point Slovakia a thematic event on "Governance" for the 3rd call for project proposals. Priority Area 9 People and Skills and Prioirty Area 10 Institutional Capacity and Cooperation will present the links between the DTP Specific Objective 4.1 "Well Governed Danube Region" and the EU Strategy for the Danube Region.
Location: Minsitry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, 1027 Budapest Nagy Imre ter 4., Hungary
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 @ 1:00 pm - Thursday, 6th December 2018 @ 1:00 pm
EUSDR PA5 SG Meeting is planned to be held back-to-back with the EU Working Group on Floods (WG-F) 'Workshop on Hydromorphology and the Floods Directive' (04-05/12/2018).
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 @ 3:00 pm - Friday, 23rd November 2018 @ 1:00 pm
The Steering Group of Priority Area 7 "Knowledge Society" consists of representatives of the 14 Danube Region countries, the European Commission and other stakeholders. It meets twice a year to discuss plans and progress in regard to the implementation of the Priority Area's targets and actions. The main
aim of the meeting will be to discuss the revision of EUSDR Action plan and linkages with other programmes, projects and priority areas, to valorise and build upon the knowledge and experience from existing projects and try to find the ways for mutual benefit.
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Thursday, 15th November 2018 @ 9:00 am - Friday, 16th November 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Second International Congress on World Civilizations and Historic Routes will be held on 15-16 November in Sofia, Bulgaria. It is jointly organized by the Bulgarian Ministry of tourism and the UN World Tourism Organisation.
Location: City Hotel, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 @ 1:00 pm - Wednesday, 14th November 2018 @ 6:00 pm
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 @ 9:00 am - Wednesday, 7th November 2018 @ 12:00 pm